County Government Services
Learn how to access Kitsap County services remotely or while practicing physical distancing. The hours of many county departments have been modified recently, including in-person services. Please visit this page for the latest updates.

Coronavirus Response, Information, and Resources

Kitsap County COVID-19 Resources and Information from the Kitsap County Emergency Operation Center - The latest updates, resources and information for the public, local businesses, families, workers and more.

Kitsap Public Health District - COVID-19 data, health guidance, resources.

NOTE: You may experience intermittent outages on this site Friday, April 9 through Sunday morning, April 11. We are completing scheduled maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Kitsap County News

Eviction prevention program launches to distribute $18 million to help with past-due rent and utilities
Do you recycle in Kitsap? Take a survey and enter to win $100 gift card
County Commissioners statement condemning violence against Asian American Pacific Islander communities
County Commissioners announce next steps in creation of a diversity, equity and inclusion committee
Information sessions offered to organizations interested in applying for behavioral health funding
More News