Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Accessibilities Communities Advisory Committee​


Meetings are open to the public. The committee encourages involvement and representation from all disabilities, in an inclusive community where all people have equal access.

Agenda Packets and Meeting Minutes

2017 Agenda Packets
Monday, January 30
Monday, February 27
Monday, March 27
Monday, April 28
Monday, May 22
Monday, June 26
Monday, July 24
NO-AUGUST MEETING
Monday, September 25
Monday, October 30

Monday, November 27
NO-DECEMBER MEETING

2016 Agenda Packets
Friday, November 4
Monday, December 12