Salish Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization Executive Board

Kitsap, Clallam, and Jefferson Counties formed a consortium, the Peninsula Regional Support Network, under the state Community Mental Health Act, RCW 71.24, to establish, and operate a comprehensive community mental health system within the three-county area.

The Salish Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization Executive Board works with the larger SBH-ASO Advisory Board to provide policy guidance and oversight of local behavioral health programs.

The Kitsap County Department of Human Services has been designated as the administrative entity for the region and provides staff support to the Executive Board.


​​The Executive Board is composed of nine county commissioners, three from each county, one tribal representative, one non-voting representative from the Olympic Community of Health, and one non-voting representative from the Salish Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization's Advisory Board.

​Board Member

​County Represented

​Commissioner Mark Ozias

​Clallam County

​Commissioner Greg Brotherton

​Jefferson County

​Commissioner Christine Rolfes

​Kitsap County

​Theresa Lehman

​Tribal Authority

Celeste Schoenthaler

​Olympic Community of Health

 Lois Hoell

​SBH-ASO Advisory Board



Meeting Times
Meetings are held on the third Friday of every other month, or as needed, from 9:00 a.m - 11:00 a.m.

**Please note: Currently meetings are being held in-person and virtually via Zoom. The link to join is included on the agenda packets posted below.



Jamestown S’Klallam Red Cedar Hall Alderwood Room

1033 Old Blyn Hwy, Sequim, WA


2023 Agenda Packets

January 20

March 17

May 19

    Supplemental Packet


September 15

December 8

Previous Years





Sign up for electronic notifications from Kitsap County   



Jolene Kron, Administrator
(360) 337-4832