Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Kitsap County Office of Public Defense

614 Division St MS 40, Room 103
Port Orchard WA  98366

360-337-7015 - Reception
360-337-4438 - Fax
 
General questionsOPD Support Staff
 
********************************************************

Steven M. Lewis, Chief Public Defender: smlewis@kitsap.gov
John Purves, Supervising Public Defender: j.purves@kitsap.gov
Chris Mace, Investigator: cmace@kitsap.gov
Catt Bodeman Dodd, Office Manager: cdodd@kitsap.gov  
 
********************************************************

KITSAP SUPERIOR COURT DIVISION

Caleb Cunningham, Attorney: ccunning@kitsap.gov       
Joseph B. McPherson, Attorney: jmcpherson@kitsap.gov
Laura N. Schulman, Attorney: lschulman@kitsap.gov 
Andy James Sletten, Esq., Attorney: asletten@kitsap.gov
Aaron D. Talney, Attorney: atalney@kitsap.gov
Michele Taylor, Attorney: mtaylor@kitsap.gov

Sally B - legal assistant for Cunningham, Lewis, Sletten & Taylor
Sammy B - legal assistant for McPherson, Purves, Schulman & Talney

********************************************************

KITSAP DISTRICT COURT DIVISION

Reed Manugian Clarridge, Attorney: rclarridge@kitsap.gov
Charles P. Vasicek, Attorney: cvasicek@kitsap.gov

Cami W - legal assistant for Clarridge & Vasicek


********************************************************

POULSBO MUNICIPAL COURT DIVISION
360-337-4690 - Reception
360-337-4438 - Fax

Natalie Feeney, Attorney: nfeeney@kitsap.gov

Devyn A - legal assistant for Feeney